5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
Top notch service across the board. Couldn,t be happier.

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
I have been a patient at Lawrence Dental associates for 8 years. The excellence of every aspect of each visit helps to let go of my old fear of “going to the dentist.” Everyone, from the office staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Gaines, is highly professional, supportive, and friendly.
I recently had a root canal with Dr. Gaines. He is so knowledgeable and experienced in his field of dentistry. He explained the procedure in detail to alleviate my fears, and then proceeded to do his work with total expertise. I had absolutely no pain during the whole procedure and have had no pain since then. His assistant was also excellent in her support. I recommend Lawrence Dental Associates without reservation.

5stars Russell H Customer since 1899
Very professional and real nice people. Pleased with the results!

5stars Deborah C Customer since 2004
Great!

5stars Amyleen V Customer since 2017
Services/Procedures needed are well explained and provided. Dr. Gaines and the staff are very friendly and accomodating. Every visit is comfortable and fun. Would definitely recommend.

5stars John S Customer since 2018
There’s a reason I keep going back to LDA and that’s all the staff there is courteous and Dr. Gaines is non-judgemental. He’ll explain things and he really listens to me and my concerns. I couldn’t ask for better dental care.

5stars Karen W Customer since 1998
Great place !

5stars Karen K Customer since 2012
Excellent staff and outstanding service

5stars Anita W Customer since 1993
The best!

5stars Cari W Customer since 2007
The hygienist was great. Very gentle yet thorough

5stars Marisa M Customer since 2019
The staff there is super friendly! They were FANTASTIC with my 3 year old as the patient! Wonderful! I would highly recommend hygienist and dentist to everyone!

4stars Lawrence N Customer since 2019
First time with this new group. Had the annual cleaning and exam by Dr. Gains. I have to say the exam was the most comprehensive I have ever had! Very enlightening. The dental hygienist was great. Very personable, gentle, and professional. My next appointment will be a consultation to discuss next steps. I like the structure and the staff. I believe in now have a new dentist!

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Excellent care and service.

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
excellent!

5stars Anonymous
I do not like going to the dentist in general but these guys make it great

5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
As always, my experience at Lawrence Dental was outstanding.
Thorough and professional with diligent attention to detail. I
couldn’t imagine better treatment or more professional top quality service.

5stars John S Customer since 2018
Prompt & courteous service with staff that really pays attention to my needs. Customized service and not a one-size-fits-all operation. Would not hesitate to recommend Lawrence Dental Associates to someone who needs dental work.

5stars Raymond P Customer since 2000
Dr Rella filled in for Dr Gaines during his absence. He made me comfortable with his affable personality and did a fine job too.

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent on every level, as always, over the past 8 years.

5stars Aida G Customer since 1991
Both Dr. Gaines and his staff are always very friendly and greet you with a smile! Very accommodating to patients!
Been a patient for 30 years and would not go anywhere else!

5stars Louis C Customer since 2017
very happy when i go to Dr Gains .and real good job cleaning teeth.

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Gaines has been my dentist for over 4 years and I would recommend him to the most dentistry-phobic person out there, as well as anyone needing dental procedures either for the health or appearance of their teeth. I’ve had multiple fillings replaced and am finishing up a year of Invisalign which has greatly exceeded my expectations. For the first time in my life I’m not nervous or worried about going to the dentist– I look forward to my visits, so I keep up with my cleanings and X-rays. Dr. Gaines and his assistants are gentle and skilled in the latest technologies. Dr. Gaines gives knowledgeable, bona fide recommendations and advises me on how to get the most bang for my buck when it comes to aesthetic improvements. I hope he never leaves practice.

5stars Linda F Customer since 2012
Drove from Cape Cod to get a tooth fixed that had perplexed a Cape Cod dentist. Did a quick and amazing job.

5stars Anonymous
Great care, great staff!

5stars Laurie C Customer since 2012
Best dentist in NJ

5stars John S Customer since 2018
Courteous professional service like always. Dr. Gaines answered the questions I had about a previous procedure (crown he did) and looked at it and took care of it. This in addition to having 2 cavities filled. I love that they don’t use the old style amalgam fillings. And as always I absolutely love that Dr. Gaines can really numb the area working on without discomfort to me. First a topical and then a couple of shots with the needle around the area and a couple of minutes and it’s numb.

5stars Anonymous
It was a pleasant experience having Christie as my hygienist for the first time. And everyone in the clinic are very friendly.

5stars Debora E Customer since 2008 thoroughly pleased as always!

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Always a pleasure to enter your office. the atmosphere is a wonderful combination of very professional and friendly. Kristen did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is also very competent and caring. Who knew that I would enjoy going to the dentist!! It’s been 8 years since I have been working with Dr. Gaines. He is the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 75 years!!

5stars Edward C Customer since 2018
Great

5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
The dental treatment received was conscientious and professional. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
a year ago

5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
As always, staff were truly professional and highly skilled at providing the best dental treatment. Appreciate their
effort, expertise and outstanding care that they extend to their patients. Thanx.

5stars John S Customer since 2018
Dr, Gaines was excellent in numbing the area to be worked on. First was a topical and after a few minutes when he used the needle for further numbing I never felt a thing; very appreciative of that. His work with the drill and dental tools was just as gentle and controlled. As in my previous visits both he and his staff answered every question I had and gave me steps to follow if anything happened with the temporary crown. And once again – I love the options I have for payments and scheduling. Glad I found him after doing my research; not inexpensive but worth every dollar spent.

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Good visit. Running a little late this time, but that is a rare occurence.

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
Always pleasant and friendly- new hygienist , Kristen, is wonderful !!

4stars Jorge V Customer since 1990
Service is always good at this office, the office personnel are always pleasant and helpful.

5stars Cherie V Customer since 2001
GREAT!!!!

5stars Anonymous
The hygienist was very thorough and professional.

5stars John S Customer since 2018
Clean place & friendly people who were more than happy to answer my many questions. Really appreciated the low-dosage digital X-Rays versus the old-style ones from many years back at my previous dentist. I like that I’ll have options in how I can proceed with getting my dental work done and the fact that they use composite fillings and not the mercury-based amalgam fillings. Couple this with Lawrence Dental taking care of the insurance filings and I’m a happy patient.

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
The entire staff and Dr. Gaines are some of the friendliest and nicest medical professionals that I have ever
come across. Everyone that I have come in contact with is nice and professional. While I don’t jump up and
down to go to the dentist I honestly never mind having to visit. I am always greeted in a friendly manner by
everyone there and I always feel that my dental health is a top priority with them. I took me a while years ago
when I moved to New Jersey to find a dentist I liked. I tried several but have stayed with Lawrence Dental
for years. So glad I found them!

5stars Benjamin Z Customer since 2018
I love my teeth cleaning person!
5stars Laurie C Customer since 2012
Excellent

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Absolutely excellent, as always.
5stars Deborah C Customer since 2004
My teeth was cleaned, no pain at all. Great job!

5stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
Lydia fit me in on the day I called because I had a painful tooth. Much appreciated!

5stars Linda M Customer since 1990
Always a pleasure to be there!!!
5stars Karen T Customer since 2006
Professional office, nice staff. No waits

5stars Anonymous
Always good.

5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
As always, the highest level of technical expertise and professional service was rendered at my regular visit. The
hygienist was a total pro whose efforts produce outstanding results with which I am completely pleased and
totally satisfied. Thanks.

5stars Anonymous
Always a pleasant atmosphere.

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
New hygienist – Kristen. Very nice and professional. Also very considerate. Sometimes when cleaning teeth the hygienist gets so into her work that she forgets there is a person there. Kristen was very considerate of my comfort and allowed me to handle the machine that removes excess water from your mouth so that I did not feel like I was drowning. Nice addition to the practice!

5stars Angana S Customer since 2008
Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient. Love this place!

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Lee filled in for Dr. Gaines to perform an emergency repair. She did a great job!

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Gaines and his staff are great. Dr. Gaines has been our dentist for 20 years and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist for professional, competent care.

5stars Marek D Customer since 1993
Always professional and great Dentist..

5stars Susan S Customer since 2012
Comfortable

5stars Mariann C Customer since 2010
As always, a great experinece. The hygienists are so friendly and efficient. The front desk knows me by name and is always happy to see me. I feel so welcome. Dr, Gains is very professional and makes suggestions but never pushes anything on me. I really trust his expertise. I have been going to this office for 9 years total, and always have the same great service. I highly recommend!

5stars Anonymous
Overall great office and staff

5stars Anonymous
No problems, all good.

5stars Susan K Customer since 2017
My dental experience with Dr. Gaines and his staff has been stellar. The assistants are very personable, polite, kind and warm people. They always me feel comfortable and their knowledge of what they do is superior. The girls at the front desk who make your appointments and deal with the financial side of your visit are also not only professional and patient with your conserns they are pleasant. Dr. Gaines staff is a reflection of himself. He goes out of his way to explain procedure, answer all your questions and will listen to you the patient and not just give you lip service. He actually cares and it shows in his artistry as a dentist. He is also patient, kind and very good at what he does for you. Dr. Gaines is a real treasure to me because I’ve had bad dental experiences in the past that effect me to this day. I would highly recommend him especially if your hesitant to go to the dentist for fears of pain, anxiety and in general how well you will be treated as an individual. Make that appointment with Dr. Gains if you’ve been hesitant because your afraid you may pick the wrong dentist. Seeing Dr. Gaines is a great step in dental health. He will sit down with you and explain what would be ideal and then work with you as to what you can and cannot do immediately. I’m very glad I made my first appointment. I did not go to the dentist for years for fears of care and price. All my fears are gone. I’m very happy with my dental health and plan on continuing with Dr. Gains because I trust him.

5stars Nancy O Customer since 2004
They do a great job. Very skilled, professional, congenial staff. My family has been going to this office for years and I wouldn’t even think of going to another dentist.

5stars John Sr. A Customer since 2011
Very good service and thorough work. Doctor explained everything.

4stars Jorge V Customer since 1990
My new dental hygienist was extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I received very good care and would recommend her.

5stars Anonymous
Dr Gaines and staff are always friendly and make you feel at home.

5stars Leighton H Customer since 2016
Always positive in a relaxed environment

5stars Bruce C Customer since 2015
Always great

5stars Laura B Customer since 2011
I came in for my regular check and cleaning and, as usual, I received a wonderful treatment. From the front office, to the very knowledgeable dental technician, to the doctor, everyone contributed to my service and with a very kind attitude.

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent as always! Mallory is a wonderful new addition to your fantastic staff. She is very professional and also easy to be with, very supportive with an anxious patient like me. I trust her, and know I am in good hands with her!

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Great job, as always!

4stars Anonymous
The staff and doctor are well informed, supportive, and very helpful.

5stars Nancy O Customer since 2004
I rarely write reviews, just don’t like to do that, but I think other people should know that if you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. The staff is so professional and friendly that they make going to the dentist a positive experience. I’ve been going there for a long time and the core staff is the same as when I first went there, very little turn over, always a good sign! They stay current with the latest techniques and I believe they have saved me from more serious dental problems. I truly only have good things to say about Lawrence Dental.

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
The absolute best AND gets better every visit. Its nice to see people who really care!

5stars Dianna D Customer since 2017
I had a wonderful experience from the front desk ladies down to the doctor. Expecially loved the lady that took my xrays. Very impressed with being able to see my teeth on the big screen.

5stars Deborah C Customer since 2004
Excellent as usual,

5stars Anonymous
Wonderful team, they make you feel welcomed. They take the time to explain you everything and address any question. I’m glad that i find them!

5stars Mariann C Customer since 2010
It starts when you enter the door,! You are always greeted by the friendly staff who know me by name. The hygienists are informative and gentle and make the cleaning experience very pleasant. Dr. Gaines always relaxes me when he enters with his gregarious and friendly manner. I always feel he is very invested in my care. I have been a patient for 8 years now and would not consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend this office to everyone!

5stars Natasha E Customer since 2017
I had a wonderful experience at a time when I was experiencing a lot of pain. When i called and explained my issue I was asked to come on immediately. My wait was minimal and everyone was friendly and helpful. It’s not too often pull say they have had a great experience at a dentist, but I definitely did.

4stars Jorge V Customer since 1990
Charlie is anew dental hygienist, she was competent and concern, as well as knowledgeable and fast.

4stars Anonymous
Everything was great and explained very well by Dr., which I appreciate. Couple of minor things:
Hygienist was very nice but a bit slow. Not sure if that is typical or not, but perhaps I am just used to faster/more focused. Also, no floss used. Is that part of a regularly cleanings? I would think it would be.
Front office is great!

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
The staff is friendly and professional. They are considerate of people’s time when booking appointments and do not keep you waiting for more than a few minutes. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

5stars Linda F Customer since 2012
A great crew in addition to Dr. Gaines. Office people are friendly and helpful in every way. He is a very accomplished dentist and makes you feel very comfortable. Can’t say enough about the entire experience. Love the place.

5stars Maria M Customer since 2017
Professional and friendly staff. Identified the issue of my dental pain fast and answered all my questions properly.

5stars Eric A Customer since 2005
Staff is always pleasant, quick, easy, and efficient.

5stars Debora E Customer since 2008
Was great as always– many thanks

5stars Luise W Customer since 2016
I was very pleasantly surprised at how friendly and knowledgeable every member of the staff was. I almost look forward to future appointments.

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
Always a pleasure if that can be said of a dental visit 🙂

5stars Katie W Customer since 2016
I would definitely recommend Lawrence Dental. Clean office, quick, friendly, and professional staff.

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
No problems. All good!

5stars Sandra L Customer since 1990
Mallory was very pleasant and did a good job with my cleaning.

5stars Maria B Customer since 2007
Wonderful, as usual. No fear here. Dr, Gaines and his staff are friendly & caring. I would recommend Lawrence Dental to
Everyone.

1stars Susan S Customer since 2012
I have never experienced such an uncomfortable cleansing. The instruments were leaking water all down my neck. Technician made no attempt to put a towel around my neck until I made her stop. I was soaked… also painful which I never experienced in a cleaning before. You need a new people friendly technician to make the experience more comfortable. I do not want her cleaning my teeth in 6 months. Hope you find someone else.

5stars Anonymous
I have been going here since I was little. Moved out of the area for a while and saw many other dentists. Now that I am back, I can tell you from experience that Lawrence Dental is truly the best. I highly recommend to both adults and kids. Grateful to have such an awesome dentist and staff to bring my family to. Thank you!

5stars Brett S Customer since 2015
Love these guys! They are very friendly…they make me laugh all the time. They have just enough technology to do confident work but small enough to have personally feel. They send text or email reminders (very helpful) and have struck a nice balance in being a comfortable modern day dentist with a home town feel!
3 years ago

4stars Anonymous
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 years ago

5stars Bruce C Customer since 2015
Always feel confident that I am in good hands. Makes a dental visit comforting.
3 years ago

4stars Jorge V Customer since 1990
Am a long time client and am always happy with the service and attention at the office. Lianna is excellent, Dr Gaines very professional, can put you at ease and explain dental topics with authority and a smile. Lydia is the best!
3 years ago

3stars Cathy N Customer since 2014
Cleaning process went fine–polite and professional. Sorry, but front desk check-in and out did not go as well: Asked to check on insurance status before I went in–told everything was okay, but received two phone calls after I left that something was wrong with the information provided.
3 years ago

5stars Frank M Customer since 2005
I had my scheduled teeth cleaning yesterday. I also received a treatment designed to maintain gum health. The hygienist is very caring and professional as she always is. Dr. Gaines staff is very experienced, dedicated and make patients feel very comfortable. They are attentive as is Dr. Gaines. I have been going to him for many years. This also extends to his administrative staff. Te whole group is excellent and top notch. I highly recommend Lawrence Dental Associates.
3 years ago

5stars Alexis D Customer since 2005
Outstanding. The entire office is so nice and supportive. Dr Gaines is a hoot!!
3 years ago

5stars Deborah C Customer since 2004
Always a good experience. Highly recommend.
4 years ago

5stars Elizabeth W Customer since 2015
I’ve had a long history with bad dentists, but I’m so glad I finally found this practice! Dr. Lee and all the techs and hygienists were extremely friendly and professional. They even showed me each of my teeth usinh a small intraoral camera and explained problems as they appeared. Definitely recommend. Thanks again!!
4 years ago

5stars John M Customer since 2015
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
4 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Excellent cleaning as always.
4 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Wonderful. I did not have an appointment and just stopped by. The staff was courteous and I was seen by the dentist! Thank you
4 years ago

5stars Linda F Customer since 2012
The women who run this office make at it and enjoyable experience every time you are there. An excellent dentist also.
4 years ago

5stars Emmett W Customer since 2014
Excellent dental care. Thorough and
professional.
4 years ago

5stars James T Customer since 2008
Another great experience at LDA! Everyone is so friendly and helpful there. From the great cleanings to the checkups by the dentist, it is always a pleasure to go there. A lot of dentist offices are scary places with harsh people and rough dentists who appear to be more interested in just getting you in and out than helping you fix your tooth problems. But not LDA! If you have a question, they take the time to answer it. If you have a concern, they help you understand it. But most of all, everyone there is so nice and they really make you feel at ease. If you are looking for a dentist to go to, this the place!!!
4 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Very professional and friendly. They take the time to thoroughly explain what is happening and why and put a plan of action in place.
4 years ago

5stars Maureen N Customer since 2014
Dr. Gaines and his staff are incredibly thorough and gentle. As someone with a dentistry “phobia” and a long history of dental issues, I am so grateful to be a patient of Dr. Gaines. Both he and his staff explain everything in detail and I am never rushed through my visits. Dr. Gaines has been amazing at helping me understand and achieve both clinical and cosmetic objectives within my budget. His hygenists and assistants are also skilled, knowedgable, and warm. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and examined now. I highly recommend this practice!
4 years ago

5stars Shoukat A Customer since 2007
I love this Dental team; they are all so professional; Dr. Lee is outstanding; she is not only a good doctor but also is very pleasant, patient and gentle in her approach; Of course, it is costing me a bundle of money; but I feel my teeth are important part of my overall health; I wish I had taken better care of my teeth in my younger years. I would highly recommend this dental practice that has excellent dentists on its team to any one looking for a very professional dental team.
4 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Always satisfied with dental and scheduling, so I felt comfortable recommending Lawrence Dental to a friend.
4 years ago

5stars Malgorzata W Customer since 1998
Dr. Gaines is the best dentist.
4 years ago

4stars Anonymous
Confirmation(s) Text and email a bit much!!
4 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
Awesome again!
4 years ago

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Everything was great, as usual.
4 years ago

5stars Fatima R Customer since 2013
Painful but excellent 🙂 Dr. Gaines and his staff provide the best effort they can to make me comfort. At the end i got the best result i want.
4 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent as always; I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I can honestly say that I always have a positive, professional, and easeful experience each time.
5 years ago

4stars Janas E Customer since 2015
Took the time to explain everything during my consult. I was very happy with the experience and it was a very friendly atmosphere.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Everyone is so friendly. I was right in and out. Great experience!
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Staff always makes me feel comfortable. I like that the procedure was explained before it was started and a picture of the results were great.
Thanks to all.
5 years ago

5stars Florence E Customer since 2005
I was seen immediately upon arrival for my appointment. The staff are courteous and helpful . The dentist is knowledgeable in his field. He makes you feel comfortable and explains what and how he will accomplish your needs.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
The atmosphere is calm the assistants are professional and Dr Gaines is the frosting on a happy environment. Tom Walsh
5 years ago

5stars Laura B Customer since 2011
Everything went very well. The staff made me feel comfortable, and the dentist was very knowledgeable and professional.
5 years ago

5stars Merritt M Customer since 2012
Always very pleased after my appointments at Lawrence Dental Assoc. The office staff is always polite & caring, appointments start on time, and the Dentist is always focused, quick, and informative.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Gaines and his staff provide top-notch care. My family has been seeing Dr. Gaines for 17 years for our dental needs and we plan to continue!
5 years ago

5stars Jordan S Customer since 2014
Very painless periodontal procedure! Good experience every time I go.
5 years ago

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
Friendly staff, great service. What more is there to say.
5 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
I actually look forward to going to the dentist because of the superb care I receive at Lawrence Dental Associates. Everyone in the office is kind, funny, and professional and I can trust that I will receive excellent care.
5 years ago

5stars Susan S Customer since 2012
Always a nice experience visiting your office.
5 years ago

5stars Cynthia M Customer since 2005
Very good service and care.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
As always, very friendly and courteous staff, dentist very gentle. Also no waiting, took me in right away. Have had horrible dentists in the past, but very happy with Lawrence Dental. Only wish it was closer to my home.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Sheri was great and very patient. Dr. Lee was thoughtful and compassionate.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Gaines was very thorough; provided a credible diagnosis and explained the rational behind the proposed course of treatment. Dental Associates and Front Desk staff professional and efficient.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
professional, courteous and friendly. and, he plays great office music!
5 years ago

5stars Jamie H Customer since 2005
Exceptional dental care & service
5 years ago

5stars Dina C Customer since 2014
Dr. Gaines and the staff were great! I felt anxious before the appointment but within minutes of arriving I knew I had picked the right practice.
5 years ago

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Everything was great, no complaints. As usual!
5 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
This place is just the BEST!
5 years ago

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
No one likes to go to the dentist but the staff is always friendly and the trip is always a pleasant experience.
5 years ago

5stars Pamela P Customer since 2011
Love the people that work there….great service all the time.
5 years ago

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
As usual the staff and Dr. Gaines are wonderful- had an issue with a sore tooth and they squeezed me into their schedule to take care of it. Thank you !
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Great office staff, excellent technicians, high quality docs, comfortable, convenient facility, I couldn’t ask for anything more from a dental office.
5 years ago

5stars Charlotte C Customer since 2007
I was received in a timely manner and the service (teeth cleaning) provided was professionally
and pleasantly executed.
My checkout, as always, was handled without delay and in a friendly manner.
I have no complaints.
C. Choi
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I love the doctors and staff here! I’ve been a patient for 8 years and went through some other dentists before, I’m happy here and will keep coming back!
5 years ago

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
The hygenist did a great job on the “Zoom” – very pleased with results- thank you ever so much for this !!
5 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Lianne is a treasure! She is totally professional and very caring.
5 years ago

5stars Beata D Verified customer
Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere.
5 years ago

5stars Fatima T Customer since 2008
As always the staff is friendly and great! Went in for a cleaning and it was painless and I was given a lot of useful information on how to keep my gums healthy between visit. Never feel dreadful going to see the dentist!
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Doc Gaines and his pro staff are not only highly skilled and careful, but I would hang out in this office just for fun, because of the great staff! Always a very positive experience, well organized with little wait, and highly recommended. –
Nick P.
MarketReach, Inc
Lawrenceville, NJ
5 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
Always a great experience
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
No problems. Your hygienist was excellent, as usual.
5 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
As always, Dr. Gaines and everyone on his staff provided excellent treatment, and care. Great people, and consummate professionals.
5 years ago

4stars Anonymous
Great staff who accommodate last minute appointments!
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I came with a problem requiring immediate attention as I will be travelling Saturday. Everyone went out of their way and accommodated me – it wasn’t fun but we got the job done and I want to thank everyone involved especially Dr Wein.
5 years ago

5stars William H Customer since 1992
My family’s experience at Lawrence Dental Associates has been great. The professionalism of the doctors and staff at this practice would be hard to find anyplace else. It is very unique to find a dental practice where you get the combination of professionalism and personal touch at the same time. From an older adult to a young patient, they tailor their approach to make the patient feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice to any patient.
5 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
The trip to the dentist is never something to look forward to. Yet the courteous staff at Lawrence Dental associates makes you feel at home.
5 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Courteous and efficient staff, and Dr Gaines makes sure my experience is pain free. Best dentist on all my dentist life experiences.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Great service.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I always like “Pain Fee” – that was provided. And a lot of chit chat between Dr’s work.
Staff is delightful and so is Dr. Gaines.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
All of the staff was very nice and genuinely cared about the patients!!
6 years ago

5stars Angel L Customer since 2010
Always a very pleasant experience. Staff are very friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
no one really chooses to go to the dentist. but, we have to have preventative procedures so the dentist can monitor any problems. this office is not the usual “Dentist’s Office.” At Lawrence Dental Associates, you’ll meet a team of happy people, a lively environ, great music, and a doc who will actually laugh with you and make you feel more like a friend than a patient. I would recommend them to anyone!! It almost makes one yearn to visit!! Now who can say THAT about a dentist visit?? Tom
6 years ago

5stars Mariann C Customer since 2010
Super. Treated very well, seen quickly. Competent staff.
6 years ago

5stars Pamela P Customer since 2011
Love these guys.
6 years ago

5stars Richard B Customer since 2008
Excellent
6 years ago

4stars Anonymous
Great service, very professional.
6 years ago

5stars Michael R Customer since 1996
If I live to a ripe old age , thanks to Lawrence Dental at least my teeth will still look young
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer
Great work Dr. Gaines
6 years ago

5stars William H Customer since 1992
Great experience.
6 years ago

5stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
Always as good as it gets! Very professional, upbeat Dr. G. and staff.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I enjoy visiting the dentist. You take good care of me through your thoughtful and kind ways. I would recommend friends and family to your service because of the quality care I receive. I am conservative in my approach to personal health and hygiene which you respect when discussing treatment options.
6 years ago

5stars Mary Ann P Customer since 1991
Excellent, informative, and a more pleasant experience than I ever imagined……..thanks Dr. G……
MARY ANN POTENA…
6 years ago

5stars Angana S Customer since 2008
Staff very friendly. Pain free cleaning.
6 years ago

5stars Donald B Customer since 2009
Everything was great. Hygenist did a great job.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer
Dr. Wain was excellent. I was nervous initially but she explained the procedure and made me feel at ease.
6 years ago

4stars Anonymous Verified customer
Dr. Lee is excellent! She is upbeat and positive as was her assistant.
6 years ago

5stars William H Customer since 1992
Great service, great people, what else can one ask for!
6 years ago

5stars Kathryn M Customer since 2013
I really like this place. I love how nice and caring everyone there is. They make me feel comfortable.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, and excellent dental work performed
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer
Caring staff.
6 years ago

5stars Shoukat A Customer since 2007
Dr. Lee is a very caring professional. She examined my teeth that were hurting and suggested root canal procedure. I agreed and she started on the procedure. She was very patient in waiting for the mouth area to get numb rather than rushing to do the surgical procedure unconcerned about my pain. She is very gentle and has a calming personality; which is very comforting. She finished part 1 of the whole plan and I left she did an excellent. I will recommend her to any of friends. I like all the staff at your office. Keep up your good work- Shoukat
6 years ago

5stars AnaLisa H Customer since 2000
Awesome!
6 years ago

5stars Lindsey H Customer since 2003
Excellent service, really cares about their patients
6 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent on all counts, as usual.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
no one likes to go the dentist, right? NOT ME! I look forward to the pleasant staff, the laughs and the great music. There’s always good chemistry @ Gaines’ place!!! Check it out!!
6 years ago

5stars Jasmine A Customer since 2012
Dr. Gaines was very thorough in explaining the reasons certain thing happen to our teeth and the consequences of not taking care of it all while not feeling as if it were a sales pitch.
6 years ago

5stars Kristine S Customer since 2006
Excellent service as always! I’ve been coming to Lawrence Dental since 2005, the staff is outstanding and my teeth have never been better!
6 years ago

4stars Mona M Customer since 2005
good thorough and professional
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Dr Gaines and his staff all provide very professional, pain-free and friendly service.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Dedicated professional staff and Dr. I have great confidence in my dental care with this practice.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Illianna the hygentist and Dr Gaines were excellent. Always a great experience when you visit the office! They are highly recommended.
6 years ago

5stars Magdalena S Customer since 1991
Very good care:):)
6 years ago

5stars Johanna G Customer since 2011
Dr. Lee is Very courteous, punctual and professional. She is also very easy to understand when she explains the treatment.
6 years ago

4stars Anonymous
Very nice and very informative…the cleaning was a little ruff but overall great service
6 years ago

5stars Carla S Customer since 1992
As usual- a good laugh, comfortable care and smiles from all the girls
6 years ago

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
While one would certainly chose to skip an emergency visit to the dentist, it is nice to know that if one is required it will be handling in a considerate, professional and friendly way. Kudos.
6 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
My experience is always excellent, on every level.
6 years ago

1stars Robert D Customer since 2013
effecient, well scheduled, very professional.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Dr. Gaines is great, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a competent dentist!
6 years ago

1stars Robert D Customer since 2013
Very complete. More than any other before . Dr. keeps the patients informed as the process is on going. Staff is active in the process and completes all preliminary.
6 years ago

5stars Michael R Customer since 1996
Everyone at Lawrence Dental are outstanding ,
they take good care of me and more important , my 97 year old mother.
6 years ago

1stars Anonymous
My cleaning went very well, no pain or discomfort. Thank you.
6 years ago

5stars Michelle L Customer since 2005
Dr. Gaines & staff are professional & provide excellent care.
6 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent, as always.
6 years ago

5stars Fiona C Customer since 2001
Great personal service and attention to detail
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
This is the second time I have gone to Dr Gaines, first for a tooth extraction and the second for a Root Canal. I was very pleased with the attentiveness to me and making sure that i was ok throught the precedure. My view of going to teh dentist is slowly changing from being afrain to being more confortable.
6 years ago

5stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
As always, friendly, and efficient. Donna did a great cleaning job.
And Dr. G. said “I’m off the hook” til next time…Thank you all!
6 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
another delightful day at the dentist.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Lianna was excellent as always in providing thorough and complete cleaning of my teeth. I have every confidence in her work on my behalf. The doctor gave me a clean bill of tooth health which is always nice to receive.
6 years ago

5stars Tracy M Customer since 2000
Always very happy with Lawrence Dental.
6 years ago

5stars Angana S Customer since 2008
Excellent cleaning and staff was very nice. Very pleasant visit.
6 years ago

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
I always feel like I receive the very best care at Lawrence Dental. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. I would have no
problem at all recommending this office to anyone who asked.
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Great hygenist and great dentist. Nice visit (for a dental appointment 🙂 !
6 years ago

5stars Marek D Customer since 1993
The Staff is Great….
6 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I’ve never went to a dentist’s and laughed so much!! These people are so funny. the music is great, too. they’re not prejudiced: they have a left-handed dentist (we instantly bonded – sorry for the pun ) because I’m left-handed too!! What are you waiting for ????
6 years ago

5stars Richard B Customer since 2008
As always a good experience
7 years ago

5stars John H Customer since 2001
Great check up, appreciate the new email reminder system. Short wait before seeing the hygienest, in and out in 40 minutes.
7 years ago

5stars Sandra L Customer since 1990
I received very good care from everyone involved.
7 years ago

5stars Sandra L Customer since 1990
Dr. Gaines at Lawrence dental has been my dentist for a number of years now, and has always done his best to remedy whatever problem I am having. The rest of the staff is very professional, but also helpful and very pleasant.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
As always a pleasure to see the staff of Lawrence Dental!
7 years ago

5stars Rebecca T Customer since 2009
I always have a good experience at the office. The Drs and personnel are friendly, knowledgable and never stingy with the pain meds! All joking aside, I stayed away from the Dentist for over 20 years because I dreaded it and now I have no concerns. I appreciate that my dental health is a discussion and my thougths and concerns are heard and taken into consideration. I truly appreciate that. My girls even enjoy coming and argue over who gets to go first. If that isn’t a testament to how great the office is I don’t know what is. Thanks!
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Love these people staff is all ways helpful and so friendly.
7 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
You are all great, and I even look forward to coming to your very competent and friendly office.
7 years ago

5stars Dwight L Customer since 1991
I have been receiving dental care from Lawrence Dental for over 25 years. It would not occur to me to go anywhere else.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Hygienist was very nice, made me feel comfortable, made the process non painful. Dr Gaines, as usual, was very pleasant and entertaining. My first visit without a problem and he gave me a sticker! (I’,m 52, so that made me laugh). In general, I have no complaints about Dr Gaines.He’s very good and has a great chairside manner I live quite a distance away, but make the long trip anyway, because I doubt i will find a better dentist.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Awesome Staff!
7 years ago

4stars Anonymous
Great service and friendly environment.
7 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Excellent, as usual, in every aspect.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Easy, Quick, and the people are really friendly!
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Because of the people and the environment, one can, actually, look forward to an appointment with Dr. Gaines! There’s a framed award on his wall: The Best Dentist in NJ. I agree!!
7 years ago

5stars Karen K Customer since 2012
Wonderful and pleasant experience
7 years ago

5stars Girish J Customer since 2012
I had an excellent experience. I HATE to go to the Dentist and usually don’t unless I have to. Everyone was very nice and understanding and made me feel as comfortable as possible. This was one of the best experiences I have had at a dental office.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer
As always excellent.
7 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
As usual, everyone at your office was excellent. Is it possible that I could enjoy going to the dentist? Yes, and Dr. Gaines work is truly high quality.
7 years ago

5stars Louis D Customer since 2011
Excellent
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Best office staff and dental assistants ever ! Almost forgot , Dr Gains is very good to , actually he’ s the best dentist I’ve ever been to .
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I look forward to my visits – the staff is always great and the office comfortable. Thanks for another great check-up!
7 years ago

5stars Robert C Customer since 2003
Your service is what brings me back. My only problem is since I dom’t have insurance I’m not sure how long I can cintinue to pay your prices.
7 years ago

5stars Michael R Customer since 1996
As usual a great visit
7 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
I feel very safe and secure when I come to your office. Everyone is highly professional, and friendly. I can tell you all have excellent training and a high degree of expertise in your work. It was actually a fun, pain-free experience. Amazing!
thanks to everyone.
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
Office staff always friendly and professional. All dental work preformed is done with great care and compassion.
7 years ago

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Lianne, Dr. Gaines, and Lydia and Lisa and all of the staff are top-notch and very caring. I hate going to the dentist, and I love my experience at Lawrence Dental Assoc. Amazing! Thank you so much.
7 years ago

4stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
As usual my dental visit was handled in a very professinal and friendly way. The staff does a god job in making me feel comfortable and they answer any questions I may have. Dr. G is always so pleasant as well as a very able dentist!
7 years ago

5stars Anonymous
I have been coming to Lawrence Dental for almost 5 years and have had my fair share of work performed. Dr. Gaines really shows pride in his work and wants the finished result to be perfect. I feel very comfortable and confident in getting my dental work performed here. I moved away last year from the area, and my dental insurance is no longer in network with the office. But I’m still not changing my dentist! Great staff as well.

5stars Richard G Customer since 2001
From routine check-ups to root canal surgery the service provided is superb.

5stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
Going to the dentist is never fun but the people at Lawrence Dental make is a pleasant experience.
5stars Anonymous
Staff made me very comfortable. I’m petrified of dentists but the experience during the dental procedure including the local anesthesia was easy. Dr. Lee was outstanding. Much better experience than my last dentist.

5stars Shoukat A Customer since 2007
Dr. Wain is a very considerate and patient doctor as she made sure that I was numb before starting the procedure. She is excellent doctor with very comforting approach toward the patient. Similarly her assist Maggy?- she is so pleasant to deal with. My previous visit was with Dr. Lee . She was another professional I admire. You have a good team from secretaries to doctors. That is why I do not dread coming to office. Thanks and have a smile in heart.
Shoukat

5stars Shannon M Customer since 2012
I am a new patient and have seen both Dr. Gains & Dr. Wain (periodontist). Both explained to me in detail what work was needed & why and made it easy to understand. Both doctors are caring and very friendly, as is the staff. I have had periodontal work done before and it was very painful, but w/ Dr. Wain the experience was quick & painless. I will definitely be staying w/ LDA!

5stars Pamela P Customer since 2011
Usually hate going to the dentist but don’t mind going here at all. Staff is all ways friendly and helpful.

4stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
Staff is always friendly and professional.

5stars Charlotte C Customer since 2007
The dental technician was knowledgeable and
the procedure was done effectively and I
experience nearly no discomfort.

5stars Mary D Customer since 2011
This office is ALWAYS customer service oriented. All the staff seems happy to be there, they were right on time with my consultation and were ready to handle new appointments when I was done. They had contacted my insurance early so they had an EOB and I only needed to pay the outstanding amount.

5stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
Yesterday was the third visit in my root canal-cap adventure. Dr. G. and staff made the procedure as good as it can be. Their efficiency, knowledge and fun conversation are all appreciated!

5stars Susan S Customer since 2012
Is what everyone is looking for – I found it, along with many caring professionals. My experience was one of calm – confort and confidence that I was being taken care of and would finnaly have the final results I have been looking for.
I would highly recomment this Office to anyone searching for a change.

5stars Tammi B Customer since 2012
My first time there and I know it won’t be my last. The staff is first rate!
I am a very nervous and a “bad” patient, but the Docotor and his assistant put me at ease. He was very patient and I appreciate that more than words can say.

5stars Robert M Customer since 2000
Afer many years of highly competant but routine dental care by Lawrence Dental Associates, I had a tooth emergency, as one would expect, on a Friday. Staff were prompt to sort out issues, offer me options, and guide my actions. What could have been a miserable experience was perfectly managed by people who really cared! Lawrence Dental is a highly compassionate and competant organization.

5stars Shannon M Customer since 2012
I had my first appointment at Lawrence Dental Associates yesterday; I must say it was a great experience! I have always been fearful of the dentist and apprehensive about going. The staff at LDA made me feel relaxed and assured. The atmosphere is friendly and everyone provided information that was informative and easy to understand. I have alot of dental work to be done and I feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Gaines and staff.

5stars Anonymous
Always a pleasure to visit because you are made to feel special. You receive treatment on time as scheduled. Treatments are delivered with consideration to your comfort. All plans are conservative weighing the efficacy of each treatment option.
See you on September 13.

5stars Anonymous
We hate to go to any dentist. But, here, in Dr. Gaines’ office, it’s actually a relaxed, pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly, the procedures are fast, there is great music overhead and then there’s the Doc himself. He is very affable, patient and interested in your visit. I highly recommend his services! Tom

5stars Nancy M Customer since 2012
As someone who is extremely afraid of dentists I was impressed and greatful for the staff at Lawrence Dental Associates. Dr. Lee and her assistant made me feel relaxed and confident during a dreaded extraction. I am so grateful for their help and would not think of going anywhere else in the future. Thank you again to all who helped me through.

5stars Angana S Customer since 2008
Hygienist very polite and gentle with cleaning

5stars Kathy S Customer since 1995
From Lydia’s kind greeting to Dr. Gaines taking the time to give me his input on a procedure about which I was clearly reticent -the staff at L.D.A is always pleasant and professional. My dental technician did a great job with cleaning my teeth – always aware of my comfort! Lydia checked on my dental insurance and called me at home to let me know the financial details on the same day as my appointment. I have been a patient for a long time and would recommend L.D.A.

5stars Michele M Customer since 2009
Procedure was a breeze. Dr. Wayne was thorough and amazing. Thanks again for a wonderful, pain free experience from everyone at Lawrence dental!!!!

4stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
No one really enjoys going to the dentist by my experiences at Lawrence Dental as always pleasant. Everyone there is friendly and nice and its always a positive experience. I would recommend this office to anyone.

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Thank you all so much for seeing me yesterday; everyone was so kind and so professional. Bravo!

5stars Mary D Customer since 2011
Every time I go into the office I am greeted and taken care of with the best customer service ever! I totally trust my teeth to Lawrence Dental Associates!

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
My experience at Lawrence Dental was excellent, as usual. The whole staff is very friendly and expert at their jobs. Liana cleaned my teeth with great care and expertise. And Dr. Lee is very clear and calm and professional. Thank you all, Meade Andrews

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
Always a pleasure- friendly atmosphere and super qualified employees

4stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
Always a pleasure- friendly atmosphere- and qualified employees !!

5stars Dwight L Customer since 1991
BEING AMONG YOUR VERY FIRST CLIENTS/CUSTOMERS WHEN ED FIRST STARTED, I TRUST OUR CONTINUED PRESENCE IS A STATEMENT OF HIGH SATISFACTION W/ THE EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL LEVEL OF CARE, THE FRIENDLINESS, & THE EASE OF OUR BUSINESS/CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP THROUGH WHAT IS NOW DECADES. SEE YOU @ THE NEXT APPT!
DWIGHT

5stars Pamela P Customer since 2011
No longer scared to death of the dentist…just love them.

5stars Dianna L Customer since 2006
Dr Gaines and his staff are the BEST. I wouldn,t go anywhere else.That,s how I feel.

5stars Pamela Puca
Had a horrible toothache called them they fit me in with in 2 hours. Fixed the problem and I’ve been going back since and send new people there all the time. Dr. Lee and the staff are wonderful.

5stars William H Customer since 1992
Perfect service and professional staff

4stars Anonymous
This was my first ever visit and it was great. I would give it 5 stars but needed to reschedule my cleaning because I need a fill 🙁 Otherwise, the staff from the moment you walk in until you walk out was amazing and I am so picky when it comes to picking out a dentist so I am happy I got it right!

5stars Anonymous
OK, nobody wants to go to the dentist. It’s been shaded with torturous innuendoes. However, when you go to Lawrence Dental Associates, it’s a relaxed and happy experience. The staff is professional and polite. The mood is light, the overhead music meaningful and the conversation (both spoken and heard) is energetic. Don’t delay: call them for an appointment!!

5stars Anonymous
Friendly office staff. The dental procedure that I had done went well. Dr. Lee was very nice and professional. I truly felt that I was in good hands.

5stars Bill N Customer since 2008
Every visit is very professional and as pleasant as a visit to the Dentist can be.

4stars Anonymous
I am terrified about going to the dentist, but the staff at Lawrence Dental were fantastic about calming my fears and by the time I left, I was very relaxed and quite happy with my experience. I’ve never been more pleased and was actually happy to set up my next appointment! I highly recommend coming to Lawrence Dental for anyone who is afraid about going to the dentist. Their offices are immaculate, the staff very nice and calming, and the dentist is very patient and reassuring, all which help make for the best experience possible.

5stars Anonymous
I have been a patient of Dr. Gaines for about 4 years and am convinced that there are not many dentists like him. I have been to several as I have lived in different areas, each one requiring I change dentists. Dr. Gaines does phenomenal work. His passion to provide quality care to each and every patient is admirable. I have again moved since I began going to Lawrence Dental Associates and this time I am not switching dentists! Staff is friendly and accommodating to work with your schedule.

5stars Anonymous
My husband referred me to Dr. Gaines and I love him to death for it. The staff is very friendly and warm. Dr. Gaines is a wonderful doctor. He is very informative and patient with you. I will never go anywhere else in life. God Bless Dr. Gaines and his staff!

5stars Sundip R Customer since 2011
Excellent staff and service. Thorough consultation

5stars Marek D Customer since 1993
I love coming to Lawrence Dental, for the great service and all the very Beautiful ladies who work there. I expecially miss the one who left Beata…
Marek D.

5stars Sundip R Customer since 2011
great use of technology to enhance the complete experience. Dr. spent the time to explain options.

5stars Theresa S Customer since 2006
My family has been seeing Dr. Gaines for several years. Every appointment has been a pleasant experience for us. Dr. Gaines is kind, professional, gentle and excellent with modern dentistry. We appreciate the excellent staff and personal atmosphere that this office provides. GREAT family dentist and would highly recommend Lawrence Dental.

5stars Anonymous
Spent time with Dr Lee and Dr Gaines and was happy with the final work. The upfront staff (Lisa and Lidia) are friendly and answered by insurance questions. Joanna and Maggie were great assisting.

4stars Cathleen S Customer since 2002
Lawrence Dental Associates always provides
excellent dental care in a pleasing, people-oriented environmental. I almost don’t mind going to the dentist.

5stars Lynne T Customer since 2000
If that can be said for a dental appoiintment-Doc and staff top notch…

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
Everyone at your office is highly professional and so very nice! What a great combination. Plus, everyone is excellent at their chosen job at the office. Dare I say that I look forward to going to the dentist!?

5stars Michael R Customer since 1996
After fifteen years still a pleasure .
Although I do miss B _ _ _ _ , She held my hand when I got drilled .
Highly recommend

5stars Joan A Customer since 2006
Prompt professional service. Never had a better dental cleaning.
Staff is friendly and helpful. Appreciate the text reminders for my appointments.

5stars Anonymous
I was referred to Dr. Gaines by my husband who raved about his service and the staff. I reluctantly transferred my daughter and I over from Eastern Dental and I have to say he was right. The staff is loving and kind, they take away the normal fears that anyone has going to the dentist. Dr. Gaines is the bomb and his staff is too. My daughter and I love to go to the dentist now. God bless Dr. Gaines and his staff.

4stars Anonymous
Lawrence Dental Associates provide excellent care in every aspect of my dental maintenance program. I have complete confidence in their full line of care and recommend them to others.

5stars Timothy P Customer since 2011
Excellent, fast, and very pleasant

4stars Michele M Customer since 2009
Pleasant atmosphere great caring staff. Dr. Edward Gaines is my favorite dentist. When you are there you can trust what he is doing. And when you leave the office you know that the medical treatment you just received is of high quality and standards. Something to really smile about!!!

5stars Lester E Customer since 2011
The office staff were great – very friendly and helpful. Dr Gaines provided a very thorough exam and they even squeezed me at the last minute for a cleaning. This was my first visit there but I was favorably impressed.

4stars Frank M Customer since 2005
I started going to Lawrence Dental Associates many years ago when I first moved to PA across the Delaware. Dr. Gaines is terrific as a dentist and has an awesome professional and personal demeanor. Everyone on his staff emulates the same positive and welcoming approach to patients. I receive and appreciate a warm and welcoming disposition no matter who I am interacting with wether I am there for a semi-annual check up or for other dental work. I take an interest in also understanding the details of my dental health and the options that are available when treatment is needed. Everyone at Lawrence Dental takes the time to explain your specific situation, the recommended course of action and why. It’s not that they are just accomodating a patient. They are obviously geared towards educating and making sure patients understand how best to maximize health. It makes you feel like you are part of the process and not just a spectator. To a person, they are all personable, intelligent, highly competent and professional. I highly recommend Lawrence Dental Associates.

5stars Anonymous
I’ve been coming here for 5 years and I’m extremely happy, best staff I’ve ever met!

5stars James T Customer since 2008
I started going to Lawrence Dental Associates about 3 years ago when my old dentist retired after 40 years, and I needed to find a new one. I always hated going to the dentist, but once I got to Lawrence Dental, my whole attitude changed. From the receptionist, to the dental hygenists, to the dentists, these people are great! They are nice, friendly, and very helpful when you have questions or concerns. My old dentist was rough and abrasive. Everyone at Lawrence Dental has always been kind, gentle, and they make you feel at ease. Which is not always easy when you are sitting in a dentist chair! The dentists there are excellent at what they do, and when I had a cavity on outside of one of my front teeth, they fixed it, and matched the color so well, that you can’t even tell there is a filling there! And all with no pain! But what is the best part you may ask? Every woman that works there is beautiful! I don’t know if the founders of Lawrence Dental did this on purpose, but I can tell you it sure is alot better than my old dentist office with old lady crab apple!! If you are afraid of the dentist, go to these people. I can assure you, you will NOT be dissapointed with everyone at Lawrence Dental Associates.

5stars Jessica J Customer since 2001
Jessica like the office. She likes to go there to get her teeth cleaned.

5stars Anonymous
My visits to Dr. Gaines are always an experience. I never know what topics of conversation will arise. The atmosphere is professional, with a splash of Sirius Radio, and the staff is well-training and polite. Thank you: you make going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. Tom

5stars Anonymous
Dr Gaines and his staff are excellent! I just had a crown completed at the office and Dr Gaines took the time to explain the procedure and answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend the office.

5stars Anonymous
Had to have some work done, Dr. worked very efficiently and I was done before I knew it. Always very courteous and friendly staff.

5stars Anonymous
This was the best cleaning I’ve ever had. The hygienist was very good and took her time. My entire family will be enrolling real soon. Can’t wait to go back!

5stars Anne A Customer since 2010
I had an excellent experience. Dr. Wain and her assistants are excellent, professionally, and very caring.